Avis clients

Notre indice de satisfaction client

Hotel L'Escale

4 rue de la Mer
62179 - Escalles
France
99.7%
Nombre d'avis : 3232

Note générale : 4.6 / 5

Location :
4.6 / 5
Room :
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness :
4.8 / 5
Service :
4.7 / 5
Price :
4.4 / 5
Breakfast :
4.6 / 5

Philip E.(70 ans)

Publié le : 15-11-2018
4/5

Excellent as Usual. The evening meal in the attached restaurant completed the experience.

Location :
5/5
Breakfast :
4/5
Room :
4/5
Cleanliness :
4/5
Service :
5/5
Price :
4/5

Marc(50 ans)

Publié le : 14-11-2018
4/5

Prima ontbijt, vriendelijke correcte service, ideale startlocatie voor wandeltochten. Enig minpuntje was het lauwe water dat uit de douche kwam.

Location :
4/5
Room :
3/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Price :
4/5

Anonyme

Publié le : 01-11-2018
4/5

très bonne expérience, nette amélioration des chambres depuis la rénovation. Petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet c'est une très bonne idée, bon assortiment et belle diversité. Plus agréable qu'avant .

Location :
4/5
Breakfast :
5/5
Room :
4/5
Cleanliness :
4/5
Service :
4/5
Price :
5/5

David A.(70 ans)

Publié le : 01-11-2018
5/5

Good service throughout and excellent meal in restaurant.

Location :
5/5
Room :
5/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Price :
5/5

Terry(70 ans)

Publié le : 01-11-2018
4/5

Very good as always ...staff friendly and restaurant across road very good

Location :
5/5
Breakfast :
5/5
Room :
4/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Price :
4/5

Anne M.(50 ans)

Publié le : 01-11-2018
3/5

Tres agréable en plus le soleil de la partie

Location :
3/5
Breakfast :
4/5
Room :
4/5
Cleanliness :
4/5
Service :
4/5
Price :
4/5

Mrs Jacqui A.(60 ans)

Publié le : 31-10-2018
4/5

Excellent stay. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Hope to visit again and would certainly recommend hotel to others.

Location :
5/5
Breakfast :
4/5
Room :
5/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Price :
5/5

Peter W.(70 ans)

Publié le : 27-10-2018
4/5

(En Franglais!) L'experience etait (no accent) excellent et la service charmant. Je vous recommendereai a mes amis. Merci beaucoup. Vive la France et dites non a Brexit!

Location :
4/5
Room :
4/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Price :
4/5

Keith W.(70 ans)

Publié le : 26-10-2018
5/5

The best way to describe our stay is we will be back!!!

Location :
5/5
Breakfast :
5/5
Room :
5/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Price :
5/5

Anonyme

Publié le : 25-10-2018
4/5

We have stayed a number of times. Our experience has always been very good - thank you. Also for the warning about the road works. Cordialement Christopher Nunn

Location :
5/5
Breakfast :
4/5
Room :
4/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Price :
5/5

Stones(40 ans)

Publié le : 19-10-2018
5/5

No hassle check in, room was ready and very clean. Breakfast was well worth the cost. Will stay again.

Location :
5/5
Breakfast :
5/5
Room :
5/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Price :
5/5

Anonyme

Publié le : 17-10-2018
4/5

Très bonne adresse. Gentillesse par l'ensemble du personnel (lors de l'accueil, déjeuner,..)

Location :
5/5
Breakfast :
5/5
Room :
4/5
Cleanliness :
4/5
Service :
4/5
Price :
4/5

Anonyme

Publié le : 15-10-2018
4/5

Un établissement à recommander ! Bien localisé pour visiter la région. Très bon accueil. Les chambres ne sont pas luxueuses mais très propres. Excellent petit-déjeuner.

Location :
4/5
Breakfast :
5/5
Room :
4/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
4/5
Price :
4/5

Freddy De W.(70 ans)

Publié le : 13-10-2018
5/5

Nous étions ravis de passer quelques jours dans votre hôtel.

Location :
5/5
Room :
5/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Price :
5/5

Anonyme

Publié le : 12-10-2018
4/5

Bon rapport prix qualité. Bonne situation. A refaire.

Location :
4/5
Breakfast :
4/5
Room :
4/5
Cleanliness :
4/5
Service :
4/5
Price :
4/5

CLINARD Claude et M.(70 ans)

Publié le : 11-10-2018
5/5

Ambiance sympathique chaleureuse, repas plus que copieux. Je n'hésiterai pas à recommander votre établissement, soyez en assurés. Bon courage à toutes et à tous, en espérant que les travaux de voirie vont se terminer rapidement.

Location :
5/5
Breakfast :
5/5
Room :
5/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Price :
5/5

van h.(50 ans)

Publié le : 08-10-2018
4/5

nous sommes vraiment contents en un jour, on revient

Price :
4/5
Room :
4/5
Location :
5/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Breakfast :
5/5

Sandra B.(60 ans)

Publié le : 08-10-2018
5/5

Have stayed here many times and will continue to do so. A lovely family hotel.

Price :
5/5
Room :
5/5
Location :
5/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Breakfast :
5/5

De Smet B.(60 ans)

Publié le : 08-10-2018
4/5

Troisième séjour chez vous: toujours très satisfaits

Price :
4/5
Room :
4/5
Location :
5/5
Cleanliness :
4/5
Service :
5/5
Breakfast :
5/5

Tony(60 ans)

Publié le : 07-10-2018
5/5

We were delighted with this for our final night in France. It's close to the terminal for the shuttle for a first or final night for a holiday further afield in France, but itself merits a longer stay. Good bar and restaurant too.

Price :
5/5
Room :
5/5
Location :
5/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Breakfast :
5/5

Martin T.(60 ans)

Publié le : 06-10-2018
4/5

Very good stay despite the roadworks. The only slight problem we had was in the Restaurant where we were place two nights running in the back room along with other English couples. We complained on the second night and were seated in the main restaurant where the lighting and ambience is much nicer. We will remember to ask to sit here next time!

Price :
5/5
Room :
4/5
Location :
4/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
4/5
Breakfast :
4/5

Anonyme

Publié le : 06-10-2018
4/5

Àaààaaaaaàaaaaaaaààaaaaaaàaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Price :
4/5
Room :
4/5
Location :
5/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
4/5
Breakfast :
4/5

RONDAERT(70 ans)

Publié le : 04-10-2018
3/5

le petit déjeuner était excellent et copieux

Price :
3/5
Room :
3/5
Location :
4/5
Cleanliness :
4/5
Service :
4/5

Dirk Van der B.(50 ans)

Publié le : 04-10-2018
4/5

Onberispelijke infrastructuur (zowel overnachting, ontbijt en avondmaal) in een prachtige omgeving!

Price :
4/5
Room :
4/5
Location :
5/5
Cleanliness :
4/5
Service :
4/5
Breakfast :
5/5

Rick and Kath N.(70 ans)

Publié le : 02-10-2018
4/5

Three lovely days visiting seaside villages and walking to Wissant. So convenient for the channel ferry.

Price :
5/5
Room :
4/5
Location :
5/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Breakfast :
5/5

jef hoornaert & frie h.(70 ans)

Publié le : 02-10-2018
5/5

komen er al vele jaren - uitstekende verblijven

Price :
5/5
Room :
5/5
Location :
5/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Breakfast :
5/5

Anonyme

Publié le : 01-10-2018
4/5

Région magnifique. La nature ! La mer ! Très content !

Price :
5/5
Room :
5/5
Location :
5/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Breakfast :
4/5

BOCH D.(60 ans)

Publié le : 30-09-2018
4/5

Votre hôtel nous avait été recommandé par notre famille, à notre tour, nous allons en parler à nos amis

Price :
4/5
Room :
3/5
Location :
4/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Breakfast :
4/5

Fevrier(60 ans)

Publié le : 29-09-2018
4/5

Expérience aurait été positive s’il n’avait eu le souci du bruit

Price :
4/5
Room :
3/5
Location :
5/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Breakfast :
5/5

Sandra M.(60 ans)

Publié le : 29-09-2018
5/5

We have been to the hotel on numerous occasions and always thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this family run hotel. The restaurant is also very good.

Price :
5/5
Room :
5/5
Location :
5/5
Cleanliness :
5/5
Service :
5/5
Breakfast :
5/5